Committee Members


  • Charlie Burrell (Landowner, Founding Member)

Founding Members

  • Derek Gow (The Derek Gow Consultancy Ltd)
  • John Gurnell (Queen Mary, London University: Independent Scientist)

Invited organisations include:

  • Animal Health and Veterinary Laboratories Agency
  • Angling Trust
  • Clinton Devon Estates
  • Country Landowners Association
  • Environment Agency
  • Forestry Commission
  • Farmers and Wildlife Advisory Group
  • Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust
  • Independent Landowners
  • Lost Gardens of Heligan
  • National Farmers Union
  • National Trust
    National Wildlife Trusts
  • North Wales Wildlife Trust
  • Royal Zoological Society of Scotland
  • Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
    Royal Zoological Society Beaver Project
  • Salmon and Trout Association
  • Sussex Wetland Landscapes Project
  • The Wildlife Trusts
  • Westcountry Rivers Trust
  • Wild Europe Initiative
  • WildCru
  • Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust